Educational Opportunity Association (EOA) Scholarships

The Educational Opportunity Association (EOA) has established scholarship programs to help finance post-secondary education.

The following opportunities have deadlines of March 29, 2019.

For an Overview of EOA's Scholarships, click here.



2018 Scholarship Winners

  • EOA Indiana Board of Directors: Willow Crisovan, University of Notre Dame, Upward Bound (bottom left)
  • EOA Foundation: Claudia Huezo, Purdue Fort Wayne, Student Support Services (not pictured)
  • EOA Ralph Pruitt: Brandon Sosa, Purdue, Student Support Services (bottom right)